The Chiton Rocks SLSC is governed in accordance with the Club Constitution.  The Committee is democratically elected at the Annual General Meeting (AGM), usually by the last day of August each year.  In addition to the formal positions, there are a range of support positions that assist with the smooth running of the club, and some of these are defined in the Board of Management roles and responsibilities documentation.

If you are considering joining the Committee or can assist in some capacity, please contact one of the members below, so that things can be made as easy as possible.  The club supports and encourages diversity in the group and volunteers in support roles are greatly appreciated.  

Board of Management for 2020-2021:

President Genny Heartfield
Vice-President Noah O’Callaghan
Secretary Suzanne Kapor
Treasurer Pat McAvaney
Club Captain William Piper-Bamber
Competition Manager William Piper-Bamber
Chief Instructor Lucas Schroeder
Membership Manager Amanda Dean
Nipper Coordinator Kym /Pat Bezzina
Hospitality Manager Barrie Paynter
For Position Descriptions click the position